FDV’S Bestyrelse

Formand: Kasserer:
Bent Petersen Palle Helm
66 14 58 99 60 92 79 77
Bent@dalumsvenner.dk Palle@dalumsvenner.dk
Næstformand: Sekretær:
Claus Jakobsen Brian Hansen
22 35 86 17 81 11 03 37
Claus@dalumsvenner.dk Brian@dalumsvenner.dk
Bestyrelsesmedlem: Bestyrelsesmedlem:
Betina Helm Anna Bøgelund
20 29 97 29 66 12 93 84
Betina@dalumsvenner.dk Anna@dalumsvenner.dk
Bestyrelsesmedlem: Suppleant:
Majbrit Jensen Per Søndergaard
61 79 44 75 66 15 15 22
Majbrit@dalumsvenner.dk Per@dalumsvenner.dk
Suppleant
Jesper Madsen
40 10 56 56
Jesper@dalumsvenner.dk

Skriv et svar

Din e-mailadresse vil ikke blive publiceret.